NamePosition / SubjectCampusPhoneEmail
NamePosition / SubjectCampusPhoneEmail
Aguilar, CherylPE AIDEPrimary694-9673caguilar@flourbluffschools.net
Albrecht, LeslieMUSICPrimary694-9646lalbrecht@flourbluffschools.net
Ames, Cindy1ST/ESLPrimary694-9637cames@flourbluffschools.net
Balbin, ChristinaINCL PARAPrimary694-9612cbalbin@flourbluffschools.net
Beirne, EstrellaSPEC ED AIDEPrimary694-9619ebeirne@flourbluffschools.net
Bellah, AmandaRDG. LAB AIDE/1stPrimary694-9652abellah@flourbluffschools.net
Berger, Kim2NDPrimary694-9616kberger@flourbluffschools.net
Blackstone, CindyCOUNSELORPrimary694-9649cblackstone@flourbluffschools.net
Bramblett, MarionSECRETARYPrimary694-9695mbramblett@flourbluffschools.net
Brewer, Cindy1STPrimary694-9640cbrewer@flourbluffschools.net
Burdett, AllyisonDYSLEXIAPrimary694-9657aburdett@flourbluffschools.net
Cabrera, StephanieSPEC ED AIDE/SIPrimary694-9601scabrera@flourbluffschools.net
Casey, Madeline2ND/GT/ESLPrimary694-9622mcasey@flourbluffschools.net
Crowe, Ruby2ND/ESLPrimary694-9623rcrowe@flourbluffschools.net
Daly, Melissa2NDPrimary694-9605mdaly@flourbluffschools.net
Davis, Courtney2ND/INCLPrimary694-9602cdavis@flourbluffschools.net
Dejong, CarynPE AIDEPrimary694-9673cdejong@flourbluffschools.net
Desillier, ChristineSPEC ED AIDEPrimary694-9620cdesillier@flourbluffschools.net
Ellis, Terri2ND/INCL/ESLPrimary694-9611tellis@flourbluffschools.net
Epley, DeysiPE COACHPrimary694-9673depley@flourbluffschools.net
Flores, Marisa1ST/ESLPrimary694-9626mflores@flourbluffschools.net
Franco, Monica2NDPrimary694-9630mfranco@flourbluffschools.net
Franklin, PatriciaSPEC ED AIDEPrimary694-9601pfranklin@flourbluffschools.net
Fuentes, CrystalSPEC ED AIDEPrimary694-9620cfuentes@flourbluffschools.net
Gaither, Kyndra1ST/ESLPrimary694-9634kgaither@flourbluffschools.net
Galvan, Miranda2ND/ESLPrimary694-9617mgalvan@flourbluffschools.net
Garcia, LaurenNURSEPrimary694-9647lgarcia@flourbluffschools.net
Gonzalez, Susan2NDPrimary694-9618sgonzalez@flourbluffschools.net
Groves, Rebecca1STPrimary694-9641rgroves@flourbluffschools.net
Hartsell, StacyRDG LAB/1ST/ESLPrimary694-9652shartsell@flourbluffschools.net
Heinrich, Arlynnda2NDPrimary694-9604aheinrich@flourbluffschools.net
Hernandez, SheaPRINCIPALPrimary694-9699shernandez@flourbluffschools.net
Howard, Jayma1ST/INCLPrimary694-9631jhoward@flourbluffschools.net
Jennings, KrystalATTEN/PEIMSPrimary694-9687kjennings@flourbluffschools.net
Johnson, LesSECURITYPrimary694-9694ljohnson@flourbluffschools.net
Johnson,Veronica1ST/SPEC ED/SIPrimary694-9601vjohnson@flourbluffschools.net
Kerls, NicoleSPEC ED AIDE 1STPrimary694-9643nkerls@flourbluffschools.net
Knauss, Morgan1STPrimary694-9636mknauss@flourbluffschools.net
Knief, KimLIBRARIANPrimary694-9645kknief@flourbluffschools.net
Kroll, Lori1STPrimary694-9644lkroll@flourbluffschools.net
Lizcano, Claudia1STPrimary694-9633clizcano@flourbluffschools.net
Martinez, Jennifer1STPrimary694-9629jmartinez@flourbluffschools.net
Matula, Shari2ND/ESLPrimary694-9614smatula@flourbluffschools.net
Maybe, ReannaSPEC ED AIDEPrimary694-9619rmaybe@flourbluffschools.net
Mcfall,Mandi1ST/ESLPrimary694-9613mmcfall@flourbluffschools.net
Mcmahon, RoxanneSELF-CONT/ESLPrimary694-9620rmcmahon@flourbluffschools.net
Moore, ConnieSCIENCE LABPrimary694-9609cmoore@flourbluffschools.net
Moya, Erin1ST/ESLPrimary694-9632emoya@flourbluffschools.net
O'Brien, Sharon1STPrimary694-9638so'brien@flourbluffschools.net
Oller, StacySLP-2ND GRADEPrimary694-9650soller@flourbluffschools.net
Pape, Karleen1ST/INCLPrimary694-9643kpape@flourbluffschools.net
Parks, Pamela2NDPrimary694-9603pparks@flourbluffschools.net
Pena, Amber1STPrimary694-9628apena@flourbluffschools.net
Perez, Annamaria1ST/GT/ESLPrimary694-9639aperez@flourbluffschools.net
Phelps, AbbySLP-1ST GRADEPrimary694-9692aphelps@flourbluffschools.net
Phillips, Kathy2ND/INCLPrimary694-9607kphillips@flourbluffschools.net
Radley, Marisa2ND/ESLPrimary694-9606mradley@flourbluffschools.net
Regalado, Aida1STPrimary694-9642aregalado@flourbluffschools.net
Reid, ChablisSELF-CONT/ESLPrimary694-9619creid@flourbluffschools.net
Robinson, BillASST. PRINCIPALPrimary694-9698brobinson@flourbluffschools.net
Rodriguez, Deyra2ND/ESL/INCLPrimary694-9612drodriguez@flourbluffschools.net
Rolf, Julie1ST/INCL/ESLPrimary694-9635jrolf@flourbluffschools.net
Samaha, GenevievePE AIDEPrimary694-9673gsamaha@flourbluffschools.net
Schillinger, TanyaCURRICULUMPrimary694-9688tschillinger@flourbluffschools.net
Schmidt, DelainaRDG. LAB AIDE/2NDPrimary694-9651dschmidt@flourbluffschools.net
Silman, AlmaSPEC ED AIDEPrimary694-9607asilman@flourbluffschools.net
Smith, Christine1ST/ESLPrimary694-9631csmith@flourbluffschools.net
Smith, Lisa2NDPrimary694-9608lsmith@flourbluffschools.net
Spittler, VanessaSPEC ED AIDEPrimary694-9637vspittler@flourbluffschools.net
Sullivan, Maureen2ND/GT/ESLPrimary694-9621msullivan@flourbluffschools.net
Tapia, Amy2ND/ESLPrimary694-9615atapia@flourbluffschools.net
Valdez, Danielle2NDPrimary694-9602dvaldez@flourbluffschools.net
Vallejo, Crystal1STPrimary694-9627cvallejo@flourbluffschools.net
Vallejo, Matthew2NDPrimary694-9610mvallejo@flourbluffschools.net
Vasquez, Stacey1STPrimary694-9625svasquez@flourbluffschools.net
Vaughn, JacquelineSPEC ED AIDEPrimary694-9635jvaughn@flourbluffschools.net
Vazquez, SaritaSLP-ESLPrimary694-9444svazquez@flourbluffschools.net
Vega, MelodyRECEPTIONISTPrimary694-9694mvega@flourbluffschools.net
Villarreal, Laura2ND/INCLPrimary694-9624lvillarreal@flourbluffschools.net
Williams, LisaRDG LAB/2ND/ESLPrimary694-9651lwilliams@flourbluffschools.net
Yniguez, Rebecca2ND/INCLPrimary694-9611ryniguez@flourbluffschools.net