Aguilar, CherylPE AIDEPrimary694-9673caguilar@flourbluffschools.net
NamePosition / SubjectCampusPhoneEmail
Albrecht, LeslieMUSICPrimary694-9646lalbrecht@flourbluffschools.net
Ames, Cindy1ST/ESLPrimary694-9637cames@flourbluffschools.net
Arciba,ClarisaPE AIDEPrimary694-9673Carciba@flourbluffschools.net
Arrollo,JazminePE COACHPrimary694-9673jarrollo@flourbluffschools.net
Balbin, ChristinaINCL PARAPrimary694-9612cbalbin@flourbluffschools.net
Beirne, EstrellaSPEC ED AIDEPrimary694-9619ebeirne@flourbluffschools.net
Bellah, AmandaRDG. LAB AIDE/1stPrimary694-9652abellah@flourbluffschools.net
Berger, Kim2ND/ESLPrimary694-9616kberger@flourbluffschools.net
Blackstone, CindyCOUNSELORPrimary694-9649cblackstone@flourbluffschools.net
Bramblett, MarionSECRETARYPrimary694-9695mbramblett@flourbluffschools.net
Brewer, Cindy1ST/GT/ESLPrimary694-9640cbrewer@flourbluffschools.net
Burdett, AllyisonDYSLEXIAPrimary694-9657aburdett@flourbluffschools.net
Cabrera, Stephanie1ST/INCLPrimary694-9601scabrera@flourbluffschools.net
Casey, Madeline2ND/GT/ESLPrimary694-9622mcasey@flourbluffschools.net
Chavez, Laura2ND/INCLPrimary694-9624lchavez@flourbluffschools.net
Crowe, Ruby2ND/ESLPrimary694-9623rcrowe@flourbluffschools.net
Daly, Melissa2NDPrimary694-9605mdaly@flourbluffschools.net
Dejong, CarynPE AIDEPrimary694-9673cdejong@flourbluffschools.net
Desillier, ChristineSPEC ED AIDEPrimary694-9620cdesillier@flourbluffschools.net
Diaz, SharonPE AIDEPrimary694-9673Sdiaz@flourbluffschools.net
Dulany, Kyndra1ST/ESLPrimary694-9634kdulany@flourbluffschools.net
Ellis, Terri2ND/INCL/ESLPrimary694-9611tellis@flourbluffschools.net
Flores, Marisa1ST/ESLPrimary694-9626mflores@flourbluffschools.net
Franco, Monica2NDPrimary694-9630mfranco@flourbluffschools.net
Freeman, CassieCURRICULUMPrimary694-9642cfreeman@flourbluffschools.net
Fuentes, CrystalSPEC ED AIDEPrimary694-9620cfuentes@flourbluffschools.net
Galvan, Miranda2ND/ESLPrimary694-9617mgalvan@flourbluffschools.net
Gonzalez, Susan2ND/ESLPrimary694-9618sgonzalez@flourbluffschools.net
Hartsell, StacyRDG LAB/1ST/ESLPrimary694-9652shartsell@flourbluffschools.net
Heinrich, Arlynnda2NDPrimary694-9604aheinrich@flourbluffschools.net
Hernandez, SheaPRINCIPALPrimary694-9699shernandez@flourbluffschools.net
Hillenburg, DarrellSPEC ED AIDEPrimary694-9601dhillenburg@flourbluffschools.net
Howard, Jayma1ST/INCLPrimary694-9631jhoward@flourbluffschools.net
Jennings, KrystalATTEN/PEIMSPrimary694-9687kjennings@flourbluffschools.net
Johnson, LesSECURITYPrimary694-9694ljohnson@flourbluffschools.net
Kerls, NicoleSPEC ED AIDE 1STPrimary694-9643nkerls@flourbluffschools.net
Kesselring, Donna1ST/SPEC ED/SIPrimary694-9601dkesselring@flourbluffschools.net
Knauss, Morgan1STPrimary694-9644mknauss@flourbluffschools.net
Knief, KimLIBRARIANPrimary694-9645kknief@flourbluffschools.net
Kroll, Lori1STPrimary694-9638lkroll@flourbluffschools.net
Landrum, Danielle1STPrimary694-9625dlandrum@flourbluffschools.net
Lizcano, Claudia1STPrimary694-9633clizcano@flourbluffschools.net
Martinez, Jennifer1STPrimary694-9629jmartinez@flourbluffschools.net
Matula, Shari2ND/ESLPrimary694-9614smatula@flourbluffschools.net
Mcfall,Mandi1ST/ESLPrimary694-9613mmcfall@flourbluffschools.net
McGinn, PatriciaRDG. LAB AIDE/2NDPrimary694-9651pmcginn@flourbluffschools.net
Moore, ConnieSCIENCE LABPrimary694-9609cmoore@flourbluffschools.net
Moya, Erin1ST/ESLPrimary694-9632emoya@flourbluffschools.net
Nevins, JenniferSPEC ED AIDEPrimary694-9620jnevins@flourbluffschools.net
O'Brien, Sharon1STPrimary694-9602so'brien@flourbluffschools.net
Oller, StacySLP-2ND GRADEPrimary694-9650soller@flourbluffschools.net
Orr, AngelicaSPEC ED AIDEPrimary694-9619rmaybe@flourbluffschools.net
Pape, Karleen1ST/INCLPrimary694-9643kpape@flourbluffschools.net
Parks, Pamela2NDPrimary694-9603pparks@flourbluffschools.net
Pena, Amber1STPrimary694-9628apena@flourbluffschools.net
Perez, Annamaria1ST/GT/ESLPrimary694-9639aperez@flourbluffschools.net
Phillips, Kathy2ND/INCLPrimary694-9607kphillips@flourbluffschools.net
Radley, Marisa2ND/ESLPrimary694-9606mradley@flourbluffschools.net
Reid, ChablisSELF-CONT/ESLPrimary694-9619creid@flourbluffschools.net
Robinson, BillASST. PRINCIPALPrimary694-9698brobinson@flourbluffschools.net
Rodriguez, Deyra2ND/ESL/INCLPrimary694-9612drodriguez@flourbluffschools.net
Rodriguez,MarinaSELF-CONT/ESLPrimary694-9620mrodriguez@flourbluffschools.net
Rolf, Julie1ST/INCL/ESLPrimary694-9635jrolf@flourbluffschools.net
Samaha, GenevieveSPEC ED AIDEPrimary694-9625gsamaha@flourbluffschools.net
Samuels, Rebecca1STPrimary694-9641rsamuels@flourbluffschools.net
Schillinger, Tanya1ST/ESLPrimary694-9642tschillinger@flourbluffschools.net
Silman, AlmaSPEC ED AIDEPrimary694-9607asilman@flourbluffschools.net
Smith, Christine1ST/ESLPrimary694-9631csmith@flourbluffschools.net
Spittler, VanessaSPEC ED AIDEPrimary694-9637vspittler@flourbluffschools.net
Stoner, Suzanne2ND/ESLPrimary694-9608sstoner@flourbluffschools.net
Sullivan, Maureen2ND/GT/ESLPrimary694-9621msullivan@flourbluffschools.net
Tapia, Amy2ND/ESLPrimary694-9615atapia@flourbluffschools.net
Vallejo, Crystal1STPrimary694-9627cvallejo@flourbluffschools.net
Vallejo, Matthew2NDPrimary694-9610mvallejo@flourbluffschools.net
Vasquez, SaritaSLP-ESLPrimary694-9444svazquez@flourbluffschools.net
Vasquez, Stacey1ST/INCLPrimary694-9625staceyvasquez@flourbluffschools.net
Vasquez, Stacey1STPrimary694-9625svasquez@flourbluffschools.net
Vega, MelodyRECEPTIONISTPrimary694-9694mvega@flourbluffschools.net
Wauson, TiffanyNURSEPrimary694-9647twauson@flourbluffschools.net
Williams, LisaRDG LAB/2ND/ESLPrimary694-9651lwilliams@flourbluffschools.net
Yniguez, Rebecca2ND/INCLPrimary694-9611ryniguez@flourbluffschools.net
CLOSE
CLOSE