NamePosition / SubjectCampusPhoneEmail
Aguilar, CherylINCL PARAPrimary694-9605caguilar@flourbluffschools.net
Ames, Cindy1ST/ESLPrimary694-9637cames@flourbluffschools.net
Auger, AspenPE COACHPrimary694-9673aauger@flourbluffschools.net
Bateson, Kelsey2NDPrimary694-9623kbateson@flourbluffschools.net
Bellah, AmandaPARAPROFESSIONALPrimary694-9643abellah@flourbluffschools.net
Berger, Kim2ND/ESLPrimary694-9616kberger@flourbluffschools.net
Blackstone, CindyCOUNSELORPrimary694-9649cblackstone@flourbluffschools.net
Blake, JessicaLIBRARIANPrimary694-9645jblake@flourbluffschools.net
Bramblett, MarionSECRETARYPrimary694-9695mbramblett@flourbluffschools.net
Brewer, Cindy1ST/ESLPrimary694-9640cbrewer@flourbluffschools.net
Burdett, AllyisonDYSLEXIAPrimary694-9657aburdett@flourbluffschools.net
Cabrera, Stephanie1&2 SI UNITPrimary694-9601scabrera@flourbluffschools.net
Champion, BethReceptionistPrimary694-9694bchampion@flourbluffschools.net
Chavez, Laura2ND/INCLPrimary694-9624lchavez@flourbluffschools.net
Coronado, Kim2ND SLPPrimary694-9692kcoronado@flourbluffschools.net
Craver, Tara1STPrimary694-9642tcraver@flourbluffschools.net
Cruz, StephanieSELF-CONT Primary694-9619scruz@flourbluffschools.net
Daly, Melissa2NDPrimary694-9609mdaly@flourbluffschools.net
Debler, Ashley2ND ASST PRINCIPALPrimary694-9698adebler@flourbluffschools.net
Dejong, CarynPE AIDEPrimary694-9673cdejong@flourbluffschools.net
Dunn, KathySPEC ED AIDEPrimary694-9619kdunn@flourbluffschools.net
Ellis, Terri2ND/INCL/ESLPrimary694-9611tellis@flourbluffschools.net
Flores, Marisa2ND/ESLPrimary694-9607mflores@flourbluffschools.net
Franklin, Ann1ST/ESLPrimary694-9644afranklin@flourbluffschools.net
Fuentes, CrystalSPEC ED AIDEPrimary694-9620cfuentes@flourbluffschools.net
Galindo, RachealSELF-CONTPrimary694-9620rgalindo@flourbluffschools.net
Giannini, AmberINCL PARAPrimary694-9612agiannini@flourbluffschools.net
Goldsmith, Christine1ST/INCL/ESLPrimary694-9631cgoldsmith@flourbluffschools.net
Goodman, Jayma1ST/INCLPrimary694-9631jgoodman@flourbluffschools.net
Gutierrez, Jessica1 ST ASST. PRINCIPALPrimary694-9688jgutierrez@flourbluffschools.net
Guzman, Ashley1STPrimary694-9634aguzman@flourbluffschools.net
Hartsell, Stacy1ST RDG LABPrimary694-9652shartsell@flourbluffschools.net
Heinrich, Arlynnda2NDPrimary694-9604aheinrich@flourbluffschools.net
Hillenburg, Danielle1STPrimary694-9636daniellehillenburg@flourbluffschools.net
Jennings, KrystalATTEN/PEIMSPrimary694-9687kjennings@flourbluffschools.net
Kireta, Rebecca1ST SLPPrimary694-9650rkireta@flourbluffschools.net
Knauss, Morgan2ND/GT/ESLPrimary694-9622mknauss@flourbluffschools.net
Landrove, JulianPE AIDEPrimary694-9673jlandrove@flourbluffschools.net
Lizcano, Claudia2ND/GT/ESLPrimary694-9621clizcano@flourbluffschools.net
Martinez, Jennifer1ST/ESLPrimary694-9643jmartinez@flourbluffschools.net
Martinez, YvonneMUSICPrimary694-9646ymartinez@flourbluffschools.net
Matula, Shari2ND/ESLPrimary694-9614smatula@flourbluffschools.net
Maybe, ReannaSPEC ED AIDEPrimary694-9619rmaybe@flourbluffschools.net
Mcfall,Mandi1ST/ESLPrimary694-9613mmcfall@flourbluffschools.net
McCormick, Jennifer2ND RDG LAB PARAPrimary694-9651jmccormick@flourbluffschools.net
McGinn, Patricia1ST RDG LAB PARAPrimary694-9652pmcginn@flourbluffschools.net
McKnight, Allison2NDPrimary694-9618amcknight@flourbluffschools.net
McMahon, Roxanne1ST DIAGNOSTICIANPrimary694-9236rmcmahon@flourbluffschools.net
Molina, Tanya1STPrimary694-9630tmolina@flourbluffschools.net
Moore, ConnieSCIENCE LABPrimary694-9608cmoore@flourbluffschools.net
O'Brien, Sharon2NDPrimary694-9602sobrien@flourbluffschools.net
Orr, AngelicaSPEC ED AIDEPrimary694-9620rmaybe@flourbluffschools.net
Ortega-Gonzalez, Yesi2ND/BILINGUALPrimary694-9603yortegagonzalez@flourbluffschools.net
Pape, Karleen1STPrimary694-9627kpape@flourbluffschools.net
Pena, Amber1STPrimary694-9638apena@flourbluffschools.net
Perez, Annamaria1ST/GT/ESLPrimary694-9639aperez@flourbluffschools.net
Radley, Marisa2ND/ESLPrimary694-9617mradley@flourbluffschools.net
Rodriguez, Deyra2ND/ESL/INCLPrimary694-9612drodriguez@flourbluffschools.net
Rodriguez, ValerieSPEC ED AIDEPrimary694-9605vrodriguez@flourbluffschools.net
Rolf, Julie1ST/ESLPrimary694-9626jrolf@flourbluffschools.net
Samuels, Rebecca1STPrimary694-9641rsamuels@flourbluffschools.net
Schillinger, Tanya1ST/ESLPrimary694-9633tschillinger@flourbluffschools.net
Sellers, Stacey2ND DIAGNOSTICIANPrimary694-9239ssellers@flourbluffschools.net
Silman, AlmaSPEC ED AIDEPrimary694-9605asilman@flourbluffschools.net
Smith, Shawnee1STPrimary694-9628ssmith@flourbluffschools.net
Stoner, Suzanne2ND/ESLPrimary694-9606sstoner@flourbluffschools.net
Sullivan, Maureen2ND RDG LABPrimary694-9651msullivan@flourbluffschools.net
Tapia, Amy2ND/ESLPrimary694-9615atapia@flourbluffschools.net
Vallejo, Crystal1STPrimary694-9625cvallejo@flourbluffschools.net
Vallejo, Matthew2NDPrimary694-9610mvallejo@flourbluffschools.net
Vasquez, SaritaSLP-ESLPrimary694-9444svazquez@flourbluffschools.net
Vasquez, Stacey1STPrimary694-9635staceyvasquez@flourbluffschools.net
Wauson, TiffanyNURSEPrimary694-9647twauson@flourbluffschools.net
Woodall, KendraSPEC ED AIDEPrimary694-9601kwoodall@flourbluffscools.net
Woodward, Breanna1STPrimary694-9629bwoodward@flourbluffschools.net
Yniguez, Rebecca2ND/INCLPrimary694-9611ryniguez@flourbluffschools.net
Youngberg, Dr NikolPRINCIPALPrimary694-9699nyoungberg@flourbluffschools.net